Farmers Market

Event date: 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 -
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 -
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 -
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 -
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 -
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 -
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 -
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 -
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 -
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 -
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 -
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 -
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 -
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 -
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 -
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 -
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 -
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 -
4:00pm to 7:00pm

Every Wednesday, starting May 17, 5th Street Downtown Coeur d'Alene will be filled with local artisans and fresh produce. The market specializes in vegetables, flowers, and native plants in the spring, and an ever changing array of local food products all season long!

Since 1986, the Kootenai County Farmers' Market has been providing the communities of North Idaho with fresh, locally-grown produce. Our markets specialize in vegetable, flower, and native plants in the spring, and an ever changing array of local food products--meats, cheeses, bread, honey, and jams--all season long.

So grab a cup of coffee, listen to the live music and peruse the more than 100 producers and artisans who make up our two markets--from cheese to chairs, breads to birdhouses--you'll find it at the market!

Share